Side 1 av 1
***
#7
Skrevet 26 mars 2006 - 03:36
I have no idea what’s up, might just be my computer, but i still get thrown from hamppu.net over to the Google search page every time i accept the disclaimer for some reason. Also, there’s a popup form Opera saying that the “certificate bla. bla. someone might be eavesdropping.”
Wicked, did you actually make it all the way to the forum?
Wicked, did you actually make it all the way to the forum?
Dette innlegget har blitt redigert av Andy: 26 mars 2006 - 03:39
#11
Skrevet 26 mars 2006 - 20:04
code-:
Would you please explain why you think Hampauttaja is a spammer?
Because (s)he pasted a link to a finnish ganja-site in the forum where we try to get contact with the international ganja-communty?
Please refrain from this kind of hostility later on.
Hampauttaja:
Could you plase check out the link, and verify its validity?
It would be nice to have ties to more international canna-forums :(
Would you please explain why you think Hampauttaja is a spammer?
Because (s)he pasted a link to a finnish ganja-site in the forum where we try to get contact with the international ganja-communty?
Please refrain from this kind of hostility later on.
Hampauttaja:
Could you plase check out the link, and verify its validity?
It would be nice to have ties to more international canna-forums :(
Del dette emnet:
Side 1 av 1

Logg inn
Opprett bruker
Hjelp

Start et nytt emne
Svar
Multisitat




